Prince-pulls

anti-hc peelYou know how they always warn you? You know how they say, “Just remember, nobody on their deathbed ever wishes that they’d spent more time at work?”

Here’s the thing, okay? If I’m allowed a deathbed scenario comfortable enough to encourage that kinda idle, WASP-y soul-searching, I’ll figure I’ve ended up in the company (at least) of the lucky ones. But I also could imagine, given that remarkable situation, wishing I’d spent more time listening to records and reading books.

Leave a Reply

