ovrhrd on twtr, pt. 90

from @lexdexter : Did I mention le new Son Volt alb = a crap box?

shl box

3 Responses to “ovrhrd on twtr, pt. 90”

  1. ash Says:

    can you overhear yourself?

  2. David Says:

    This is the first SV album I have not had any interest in buying. I haven’t heard a note of it. Much as it pains to say so I think I’m done with Jay, and I outlasted several other of our friends and associates.

  3. Horn of Disappointments: Prisonship Edition « The PrisonShip Says:

    […] writing about Son Volt 2.0, Gob Iron and assorted Jay solo stuff. Well, shit… after a mostly-flawed clunker of a new SV lp that’s more about laziness than about any kinda return to laconic country […]


Leave a Reply

