further Prisonship ‘Hollywood’ Content

from Best Week Ever, the 90s Movie Madness tourney. “Remember, the question is “WHICH MOVIE IS MORE 90s?” not just “which movie is better.”

Need I mention I’ve only a-seen seven of ’em?

5 Responses to “further Prisonship ‘Hollywood’ Content”

  1. evil r + b guy Says:

    I’ve seen seven, too. I never did check out Mo’ Money.

  2. Elvira Says:

    I think I saw 5. That’s enough.

  3. Jordan Says:

    I’ve seen ten, baby! And Free Willy still isn’t one of them.

  4. Wilbro Says:

    Mo’ Money/Tommy Boy/Speed/Boyz n’ the Hood/Dunston Checks In/Wayne’s World/Independence Day/Willy

    Independence Day, to win it all.

  5. Wilbro Says:

    Dammit. I shoulda had Dangerous Minds where I have Free Willy. But who knows? ‘Madness is a Time of Upsets.


Leave a Reply

