The Fount…

So, fantasy baseball… who wants in? We’re looking for the stallions, here, which is to say those who won’t be any more neglectful of there squad than i will be of mine, which is to say, demonstratively neglectful but nonetheless foul-mouthed about everything.

7 Responses to “The Fount…”

  1. wobs Says:

    You know I’m in. Incidentally, it’s been a c-note since the Cubbies last won the world series, and because it’s spring training time, I’m feeling magic in the air. The magic will probably have faded by the first week in May, but for now, let me dream.

  2. Jason Says:

    I’m in…

  3. km Says:

    my tenure file says don’t do it, shayna says don’t do it, my firstborn says don’t do it, but after last year, i’m tempted.

    give me a few days to mull it over.

  4. nuge Says:

    I’m in, and might I say, now that I’m going to be in the country for the whole season. I’m going to beat some ass, like a couple of years ago. Mets, Mets, Mets!!!!!!

  5. minx Says:

    Is this should be Trefz Minxx something playing?

  6. Dave3544 Says:

    I have a title to defend. I’m in.


Leave a Reply

