boom

BOOOOM!!!!

5 Responses to “boom”

  1. km Says:

    while i hesitate to publicly admit it, i visited the home of the Geoducks in 1994 to see a phish show.

    fine gymnasium they have, those geoducks.

  2. andrew Says:

    yea, that school looks awesome. i

  3. jordn Says:

    I visited that school once, before I decided to transfer to Sewanee. Yep, the campus is frickin gorgeous.

  4. wobs Says:

    km – heh, I’ll one up you and bet you that I actually have a recording of that show somewhere in my archives.

    pj – Pass on my congrats to Cass and rk.


Leave a Reply

