just one more

he just kicked ass last night, you know?

7 Responses to “just one more”

  1. minxo Says:

    Did you see Biden’s Guiliani swipe? Something about the “most underqualified man to run for president since George W. Bush.”

  2. nuge Says:

    Check it, I’m baaaaaack, Happy Halloween. Get ready!

    http://horsesoup.blogspot.com/

  3. Jason Says:

    I love how hillary is leering at him when she doesn’t think she’s on camera. Awesome

    Biden’s quote was that guliani constructs every sentence with “a noun, a verb, and 9/11”. I really like that guy

  4. nuge Says:

    I’ve called this before this shiz started, Edwards…full on!

  5. andrew Says:

    Patio, Jail, Minx and all: I hung out with John and Brittney Molinaro over the weekend. They told me awesome stories and say hello.

  6. kyle Says:

    I like that Edwards believes in the tooth fairy and Santa Claus.

    Remember that Don Williams song: “I believe in love. I believe in babies. I believe in…magic. And I believe in you.”

  7. andrew Says:

    kyle– i’m trying to get some folks to go to ATL on the 27th to pick up Drew from the airport. Are you interested?


Leave a Reply

