checklist

1)raenie kane, ladies and germs.

2)political campaign job intensifying every day at an accelerated rate.

3) university research gig begging to be treated like a full-time gig. falling back in love with the ivory tower so soon?

4) feeling like a loser for how impressed i am by the Al Gore book.

5) making the record next friday-saturday. so psyched. ten songs with band, four or five on deck for solo performance.
6) impending visit from l’elvira.7) who knows where the time goes? it’d be easier to know if we slammed the brakes on every work/play hard inkling.

8) jason, rupert moving here? uncle potentially coming to work with me?

5 Responses to “checklist”

  1. Elvira Says:

    Re: # 6
    I’m headin’ your way on Wednesday. I met a lady who will drive me to Eugene. What are your digits? What’s the scoop?

  2. wobs Says:

    That last tidbit… I’m intrigued by your views and would like to subscribe to your newsletter…

  3. barry Says:

    Pat, you going to Richie Furray in August?

  4. barry Says:

    I think you once compared me to Richie Furay, acutally. You said something like, ‘You know, barry, I think the Tweeters for you will be like Buffalo Springfield was for Richie Furay.’ At the time, I didn’t know who he was. Now I do, though (you butt trash).

  5. Dave3544 Says:

    Let’s not forget the All Star game tomorrow. Boom!


Leave a Reply

