Molina on Molina, pt. 2

Magnolia frontman Jason Molina answers a trillion fan-dude/dudette questions with aplomb here.

ps – How about the pomposity of this new blog theme? To keep or not to keep? Thoughts, please.

5 Responses to “Molina on Molina, pt. 2”

  1. lexdexter Says:

    i feel like this format justifies my anti-utilitarian, obscurantist and contraction-laden prose in a manner that the less pretentious former theme didn’t.

  2. Wilbro Says:

    I dunno. Gonna take some getting use to for me.

  3. Wilbro Says:

    Oh yeah, Patty –

    Did you get my email from today? Seems like we may overlap time in New York – what’s your schedule look like? Get back at me with this.

  4. minx Says:

    This blog style reminds me of a Tombstone flyer. But you can’t go wrong with the Prisonship. Now when I read the Prisonship motto I imagine Cody Grissey saying it.

  5. coffeeblackandcigarettes Says:

    It’s good. It very ‘proper’ in a lot of ways. Like wrapping paper.


Leave a Reply

